Events and Activities

A series of events will be held during which representatives of the committee will answer questions about their interim report and solicit feedback from faculty. This page will be updated as more events are added.

Please note you can also send comments to the committee via the Contact Us page.

Date Group Details
Tuesday, March 28 Science College Council 202 Nieuwland Hall, 12:00–1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 4 Faculty Senate 215 DeBartolo Hall, 7:00–8:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 6 Town Hall #1 Carey Auditorium, Hesburgh Library; 3:30–5:00 p.m.
Friday, April 7 Town Hall #2 117 Haggar Hall, 10:00–11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, April 11 Provost’s Advisory Committee 200 McKenna Hall, 3:00–5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 12 Arts and Letters College Council McKenna Hall Auditorium, 3:30–5:00 p.m.
Monday, April 17 Special Meeting of Department Chairs Location TBD, 12:00–3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 18 Academic Affairs Committee of Academic Council Location TBD, 3:30–5:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 20 Engineering College Council 258 Fitzpatrick Hall, 8:00–10:00 a.m.
Thursday, April 27 Mendoza Open Faculty Meeting Second Floor, Stayer Center; 3:45–4:45 p.m.
Monday, May 8 Academic Council McKenna Hall Auditorium, 3:30–5:30 p.m.